Sokos Hotels Contacts

Sokos Hotels Contacts

 Sokos Hotels contact information

Sokos Hotels contact information

ESPOO

Original Sokos Hotel Tapiola Garden

Tapionaukio 3, 02100 Espoo

Tel. +358 20 1234 616, Fax +358 20 1234 617

tapiolagarden.espoo@sokoshotels.fi

 

HELSINKI

Original Sokos Hotel Albert

Albertinkatu 30, 00120 Helsinki

Tel. +358 20 1234 638, Fax +358 20 1234 639

albert.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Helsinki

Kluuvikatu 8, 00100 Helsinki

Tel. +358 20 1234 601, Fax +358 9 176 014

hotelhelsinki.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Pasila

Maistraatinportti 3, 00240 Helsinki

Tel . +358 20 1234 613, Fax +358 9 143 771

pasila.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti

Eteläinen Rautatiekatu 4, 00100 Helsinki

Tel. +358 20 1234 608, Fax +358 9 6947 886

presidentti.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

 

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni

Yrjönkatu 26, 00100 Helsinki

Tel. +358 20 1234 604, Fax +358 9 6980 683

torni.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Asema-aukio 2, 00100 Helsinki

Tel. +358 20 1234 610, Fax +358 9 4337 7100

vaakuna.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

 

HÄMEENLINNA

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Possentie 7, 13200 Hämeenlinna

Tel. +358 20 1234 636, Fax +358 3 5581 600

vaakuna.hameenlinna@sokoshotels.fi

 

IISALMI

Original Sokos Hotel Koljonvirta

Savonkatu 18, 74100 Iisalmi

Tel. +358 10 7856 100 , Fax +358 17 1926 001

sales.iisalmi@sokoshotels.fi

 

JOENSUU

Original Sokos Hotel Kimmel

Itäranta 1, 80100 Joensuu

Tel. +358 20 1234 663, Fax +358 10 7623 599

sales.joensuu@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Torikatu 20, 80100 Joensuu

Tel. +358 10 7823 100, Fax +358 10 7623 439

sales.joensuu@sokoshotels.fi

 

JYVÄSKYLÄ

Original Sokos Hotel Alexandra

Hannikaisenkatu 35, 40100 Jyväskylä

Tel. +358 20 1234 642, Fax +358 10 7851 003

Alexandra.Jyvaskyla@sokoshotels.fi

 

Solo Sokos Hotel Paviljonki

Lutakonaukio 10, 40100 Jyväskylä

Tel. +358 20 1234 645, Fax +358 14 4133 290

Paviljonki.Jyvaskyla@sokoshotels.fi

 

KAJAANI

Original Sokos Hotel Valjus

Kauppakatu 20, 87100 Kajaani

Tel. +358 10 783 2000, Fax +358 10 783 2099

valjus.kajaani@sokoshotels.fi

 

KOKKOLA

Original Sokos Hotel Kaarle

Kauppatori 4, 67100 Kokkola

Tel. +358 20 780 8900, Fax +358 6 8266 490

kaarle.kokkola@sokoshotels.fi

 

KOLI

Break Sokos Hotel Koli

Ylä-Kolintie 39, 83960 Koli

Tel. +358 20 1234 662, Fax +358 10 7623 629

sales.koli@sokoshotels.fi

 

KOTKA

Original Sokos Hotel Seurahuone

Keskuskatu 21, 48100 Kotka

Tel. +358 10 7821 000, Fax +358 10 7821 009

kotka.seurahuone@sokoshotels.fi

 

KOUVOLA

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Hovioikeudenkatu 2, 45100 Kouvola

Tel. +358 20 1234 651, Fax +358 5 8288 288

reception.kouvola@sokoshotels.fi

 

KUOPIO

Original Sokos Hotel Puijonsarvi

Minna Canthin katu 16, 70100 Kuopio

Tel. +358 10 762 9500, Fax +358 17 2826 114

sales.kuopio@sokoshotels.fi

 

KUUSAMO

Original Sokos Hotel Kuusamo

Kirkkotie 23, 93600 Kuusamo

Tel. +358 20 1234 693, Fax +358 10 7633 620

hotelkuusamo.kuusamo@sokoshotels.fi

 

LAHTI

Solo Sokos Hotel Lahden Seurahuone

Aleksanterinkatu 14, 15110 Lahti

Tel. +358 20 1234 655, Fax +358 3 7523 164

seurahuone.lahti@sokoshotels.fi

 

LAPPEENRANTA

Original Sokos Hotel Lappee

Brahenkatu 1, 53100 Lappeenranta

Tel. +358 10 762 1000, Fax +358 10 762 1005

lappee.lappeenranta@sokoshotels.fi

 

LEVI

Break Sokos Hotel Levi

Tähtitie 5, 99130 Levi

Tel. +358 16 3215 500, Fax +358 16 3215 505

sales.levi@sokoshotels.fi

 

MIKKELI

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Porrassalmenkatu 9, 50100 Mikkeli

Tel. +358 15 202 01, Fax +358 15 2062 646

vaakuna.mikkeli@sokoshotels.fi

 

NURMES

Break Sokos Hotel Bomba

Tuulentie 10, 75500 Nurmes

Tel. +358 10 7830 250, Fax +358 13 610 0690

sales.bomba@sokoshotels.fi

 

OULU

Original Sokos Hotel Arina

Pakkahuoneenkatu 16, 90100 Oulu

Tel. +358 8 3123 111, Fax +358 8 3123 123

sales.oulu@sokoshotels.fi

 

Break Sokos Hotel Eden

Holstinsalmentie 29, 90500 Oulu

Tel. +358 20 1234 603, Fax +358 8 5544 103

sales.eden@sokoshotels.fi

 

PORI

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Gallen-Kallelankatu 7, 28100 Pori

Tel.+358 (0) 29 004 2001, Fax +358 02 649 3915

sales.pori@sokoshotels.fi

 

ROVANIEMI

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Koskikatu 4, 96200 Rovaniemi

Tel. +358 20 1234 695, Fax +358 16 3322 199

vaakuna.rovaniemi@sokoshotels.fi

 

SALO

Original Sokos Hotel Rikala

Asemakatu 15, 24100 Salo

Tel. +358 2 7744 100, Fax +358 2 7333 188

rikala.salo@sokoshotels.fi

 

SAVONLINNA

Original Sokos Hotel Seurahuone

Kauppatori 4–6, 57130 Savonlinna

Tel. +358 15 20202, Fax +358 15 514 545

seurahuone.savonlinna@sokoshotels.fi
 

Summer Hotel Tott

Satamakatu 1, 57130 Savonlinna

Tel.+358 15 206 3630

reception.tott.savonlinna@sok.fi

 

SEINÄJOKI

Original Sokos Hotel Lakeus

Torikatu 2, 60100 Seinäjoki

Tel. +358 10 7648 000, Fax +358 10 7648 199

lakeus.seinajoki@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Kauppatori 3, 60100 Seinäjoki

Tel. +358 10 7647 000, Fax +358 10 7647 199

vaakuna.seinajoki@sokoshotels.fi

 

TAHKOVUORI

Break Sokos Hotel Tahko

Sääskiniementie 560

73310 Tahkovuori

Tel. +358 10 7629 550, Fax +358 17 1923 001

sales.tahkovuori@sokoshotels.fi

 

TAMPERE

Original Sokos Hotel Ilves

Hatanpään valtatie 1, 33100 Tampere

Tel. +358 20 1234 631, Fax +358 3 5698 6263

ilves.tampere@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Villa

Sumeliuksenkatu 14, 33100 Tampere

Tel. +358 20 1234 633, Fax +358 3 2626 268

villa.tampere@sokoshotels.fi

 

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere

Ratapihankatu 43, 33100 Tampere

Tel. +358 20 1234 634, Fax +358 10 786 1000

torni.tampere@sokoshotels.fi

 

TURKU

Original Sokos Hotel Hamburger Börs

Kauppiaskatu 6, 20100 Turku

Tel. +358 2 337 381, Fax +358 2 3373 120

sales.turku@sokoshotels.fi



Original Sokos Hotel City Börs

Eerikinkatu 11, 20100 Turku

Tel.+358 2 337 381, Fax +358 2 2311 010


 

Original Sokos Hotel Seurahuone

Eerikinkatu 23, 20100 Turku

Tel. +358 2 337 301, Fax +358 2 3372 200

sales.turku@sokoshotels.fi

 

VAASA

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Rewell Center 101, 65100 Vaasa

Tel. +358 6 2124111, Fax +358 6 2124 140

vaakuna.vaasa@sokoshotels.fi


Original Sokos Hotel Royal Vaasa

Hovioikeudenpuistikko 18, 65100 Vaasa

Tel. +358 20 1234 619, Fax +358 63123861

royal.vaasa@sokoshotels.fi

 

VANTAA

Break Sokos Hotel Flamingo

Tasetie 8, 01510 Vantaa

Tel. +358 20 1234 605, Fax +358 20 1234 606

flamingo.vantaa@sokoshotels.fi

 

Original Sokos Hotel Vantaa

Hertaksentie 2, 01300 Vantaa

Tel. +358 20 1234 618, Fax +358 9 8578 5555

hotelvantaa.vantaa@sokoshotels.fi

 

VUOKATTI

Break Sokos Hotel Vuokatti

Kidekuja 2, Snowpolis, 88610 Vuokatti

Tel. +358 10 783 1000, Fax +358 10 783 1099

sales.vuokatti@sokoshotels.fi

 

RUSSIA: ST PETERSBURG

Original Sokos Hotel Olympia Garden

Bataiskii pereulok 3 A, 190013 St. Petersburg, Russia

Tel. +7 812 335 2270, Fax +7 812 335 2271

reservations reservations@shotels.ru, sales sales@shotels.ru

 

Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge

Birzhevoi pereulok 2–4 (Vasily Island), 199004 St. Petersburg, Russia

Tel. +7 812 335 2200, Fax +7 812 335 2201

reservations reservations@shotels.ru, sales sales@shotels.ru

 

Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilievsky

V.O. 8 Liniya, 11–13, 190034 St. Petersburg, Russia

Tel. + 7 812 335 22 90, Fax + 7 812 335 22 08

reservations reservations@shotels.ru, sales sales@shotels.ru

 

ESTONIA: TALLINN

Original Sokos Hotel Viru

Viru väljak. 4, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel. +372 6 809 300, Fax +372 6 809 236

viru.reservation@sok.fi

 


Solo Sokos Hotel Estoria

Viru Väljak 4
, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel.+372 6 809 300, Fax. +372 6 809 236