Home

Search reservation

content-page-hero-image

Sokos Hotels kontaktandmed

VIRO: TALLINNA

Original Sokos Hotel Viru

Viru väljak. 4, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia
Puh. +372 6 809 300, Fax +372 6 809 236
viru.reservation@sok.fi

ESPOO

Heymo 1

Miestentie 5, 02150 Espoo
Puh. +358 20 1234 201
heymo1@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Tapiola Garden

Tapionaukio 3, 02100 Espoo
Puh. +358 20 1234 616, Fax +358 20 1234 617
tapiolagarden.espoo@sokoshotels.fi

HELSINKI

Original Sokos Hotel Albert

Albertinkatu 30, 00120 Helsinki
Puh. +358 20 1234 638, Fax +358 20 1234 639
albert.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Presidentti

Eteläinen Rautatiekatu 4, 00100 Helsinki
Puh. +358 20 1234 608, Fax +358 9 6947 886
presidentti.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Tripla

Fredikanterassi 1 B, 00520 Helsinki
Puh. +358 20 1234 611
tripla.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Asema-aukio 2, 00100 Helsinki
Puh. +358 20 1234 610, Fax +358 9 4337 7100
vaakuna.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

Solo Sokos Hotel Helsinki

Kluuvikatu 8, 00100 Helsinki
Puh. +358 20 1234 601, Fax +358 9 176 014
hotelhelsinki.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni

Yrjönkatu 26, 00100 Helsinki
Puh. +358 20 1234 604, Fax +358 9 6980 683
torni.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi

HÄMEENLINNA

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Possentie 7, 13200 Hämeenlinna
Puh. +358 20 1234 636, Fax +358 3 5581 600
vaakuna.hameenlinna@sokoshotels.fi

IISALMI

Original Sokos Hotel Koljonvirta

Louhenkatu 4, 74100 Iisalmi
Puh. +358 10 7856 100, Fax +358 17 1926 001
sales.peeassa@sok.fi

JOENSUU

Original Sokos Hotel Kimmel

Itäranta 1, 80100 Joensuu
Puh. +358 20 1234 663
kimmel.joensuu@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Torikatu 20, 80100 Joensuu
Puh. +358 10 7823 100
vaakuna.joensuu@sokoshotels.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ

Original Sokos Hotel Alexandra

Hannikaisenkatu 35, 40100 Jyväskylä
Puh. +358 20 1234 642, Fax +358 10 7851 003
alexandra.jyvaskyla@sokoshotels.fi

Solo Sokos Hotel Paviljonki

Lutakonaukio 10, 40100 Jyväskylä
Puh. +358 20 1234 645, Fax +358 10 7851 103
paviljonki.jyvaskyla@sokoshotels.fi

KAJAANI

Original Sokos Hotel Valjus

Kauppakatu 20, 87100 Kajaani
Puh. +358 10 783 2000, Fax +358 10 783 2099
valjus.kajaani@sokoshotels.fi

KOKKOLA

Original Sokos Hotel Kaarle

Kauppatori 4, 67100 Kokkola
Puh. +358 20 780 8900, Fax +358 6 8266 490
kaarle.kokkola@sokoshotels.fi

KOLI

Break Sokos Hotel Koli

Ylä-Kolintie 39, 83960 Koli
Puh. +358 20 1234 662
koli.reception@sok.fi

Break Sokos Hotel Koli Kylä

Kolintie 94 B, 83960 Koli
Puh. +358 20 1234 664
koli.kyla@sok.fi

KOTKA

Original Sokos Hotel Seurahuone

Keskuskatu 21, 48100 Kotka
Puh. +358 10 7821 000, Fax +358 10 7821 009
kotka.seurahuone@sokoshotels.fi

KOUVOLA

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Hovioikeudenkatu 2, 45100 Kouvola
Puh. +358 10 7839 101 , Fax +358 5 8288 288
reception.kouvola@sokoshotels.fi

KUOPIO

Original Sokos Hotel Puijonsarvi

Minna Canthin katu 16, 70100 Kuopio
Puh. +358 10 762 9500, Fax +358 17 2826 114
sales.peeassa@sok.fi

LAHTI

Solo Sokos Hotel Lahden Seurahuone

Aleksanterinkatu 14, 15110 Lahti
Puh. +358 20 1234 655, Fax +358 3 7523 164
seurahuone.lahti@sokoshotels.fi

LAPPEENRANTA

Original Sokos Hotel Lappee

Brahenkatu 1, 53100 Lappeenranta
Puh. +358 10 762 1000, Fax +358 10 762 1005
lappee.lappeenranta@sokoshotels.fi

LEVI

Break Sokos Hotel Levi

Tähtitie 5, 99130 Levi
Puh. +358 16 3215 500, Fax +358 16 3215 505
sales.levi@sokoshotels.fi

MIKKELI

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Porrassalmenkatu 9, 50100 Mikkeli
Puh. +358 10 764 2100
vaakuna.mikkeli@sokoshotels.fi

NURMES

Break Sokos Hotel Bomba

Tuulentie 10, 75500 Nurmes
Puh. +358 10 7830 450
bomba.vastaanotto@sok.fi

OULU

Original Sokos Hotel Arina

Pakkahuoneenkatu 16, 90100 Oulu
Puh. +358 8 3123 111, Fax +358 8 3123 123
sales.oulu@sokoshotels.fi

PORI

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Gallen-Kallelankatu 7, 28100 Pori
Puh.+358 (0) 29 004 2001, Fax +358 2 649 3915
sales.pori@sokoshotels.fi

ROVANIEMI

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Koskikatu 4, 96200 Rovaniemi
Puh. +358 20 1234 695
vaakuna.rovaniemi@sokoshotels.fi

SALO

Original Sokos Hotel Rikala
Asemakatu 15, 24100 Salo
Puh. +358 2 7744 100, Fax +358 2 7333 188
rikala.salo@sokoshotels.fi

SAVONLINNA

Original Sokos Hotel Seurahuone

Kauppatori 4–6, 57130 Savonlinna
Puh. +358 10 764 2200
seurahuone.savonlinna@sokoshotels.fi

Kesähotelli Tott

Satamakatu 1, 57130 Savonlinna
Puh.+358 10 764 2250
reception.tott.savonlinna@sok.fi

SEINÄJOKI

Original Sokos Hotel Lakeus

Torikatu 2, 60100 Seinäjoki
Puh. +358 10 7648 000, Fax +358 10 7648 199
lakeus.seinajoki@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Kauppatori 3, 60100 Seinäjoki
Puh. +358 10 7647 000, Fax +358 10 7647 199
vaakuna.seinajoki@sokoshotels.fi

TAHKOVUORI

Break Sokos Hotel Tahko

Sääskiniementie 560
73310 Tahkovuori
Puh. +358 10 7629 550, Fax +358 17 1923 001
sales.peeassa@sok.fi

TAMPERE

Original Sokos Hotel Ilves

Hatanpään valtatie 1, 33100 Tampere
Puh. +358 20 1234 631, Fax +358 10 787 0049
ilves.tampere@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Villa

Sumeliuksenkatu 14, 33100 Tampere
Puh. +358 20 1234 633, Fax +358 10 784 1203
villa.tampere@sokoshotels.fi

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere

Ratapihankatu 43, 33100 Tampere
Puh. +358 20 1234 634, Fax +358 10 786 1000
torni.tampere@sokoshotels.fi

TURKU

Original Sokos Hotel Kupittaa

Joukahaisenkatu 6, 20520 Turku
Puh. +358 10 786 6000
kupittaa.turku@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Wiklund

Eerikinkatu 11, 20100 Turku
Puh. +358 10 786 5000
wiklund.turku@sokoshotels.fi

Solo Sokos Hotel Turun Seurahuone

Humalistonkatu 2, 20100 Turku
Puh. +358 10 786 4000
seurahuone.turku@sokoshotels.fi

VAASA

Original Sokos Hotel Royal Vaasa

Hovioikeudenpuistikko 18, 65100 Vaasa
Puh. +358 20 1234 619, Fax +358 63123861
royal.vaasa@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna

Kauppakeskus Rewell 101, 65100 Vaasa
Puh. +358 20 780 88 00, Fax +358 20 780 88 88
vaakuna.vaasa@sokoshotels.fi

VANTAA

Break Sokos Hotel Flamingo

Tasetie 8, 01510 Vantaa
Puh. +358 20 1234 605, Fax +358 20 1234 606
flamingo.vantaa@sokoshotels.fi

Original Sokos Hotel Vantaa

Hertaksentie 2, 01300 Vantaa
Puh. +358 20 1234 618, Fax +358 9 8578 5555
hotelvantaa.vantaa@sokoshotels.fi

VUOKATTI

Break Sokos Hotel Vuokatti

Kidekuja 2, Snowpolis, 88610 Vuokatti
Puh. +358 10 783 1000, Fax +358 10 783 1099
hotelvuokatti.vuokatti@sokoshotels.fi